Jaronwoj Blog Warszawa Polska


Relacja z wystawy Międzynarodowe Targi Turystyczne ITM Warsaw 2012
Styczeń 28, 2012, 11:34 pm
Filed under: Kultura, podróże | Tagi: , , , ,

Targi ITM Warsaw powiększą się o ITM Business Tourism – targi turystyki biznesowej.

Stoisko turystyki wyjazdowej indywidualnej do Etiopii

Stoisko turystyki wyjazdowej indywidualnej do Etiopii

Powstały one dzięki fuzji z Meetings Poland Expo, najstarszymi, 13-letnimi, targami turystyki biznesowej w Polsce.

Tancerze na stoisku tureckim

Tancerze na stoisku tureckim

Krajem partnerskim ITM Warsaw 2012 jest TURCJA

Najpiękniejsza promocja turystyki eventowej 2012 dziewczyny z piórami

Najpiękniejsza promocja turystyki eventowej 2012 dziewczyny z piórami

Największa atrakcja promocji turystyku wyjazdowej

 

Kejow

Ps. Relacja krótki film z Targów na YouTube

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZkjtbqJlXB0

6 komentarzy so far
Dodaj komentarz

Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied
on the video to make your point. You definitely know what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos to your blog
when you could be giving us something informative to read?

Komentarz - autor: Maude

It’s remarkable in support of me to have a site, which is valuable for my experience. thanks admin

Komentarz - autor: domaincrawler.com

It is truly a great and helpful piece of info.
I’m happy that you simply shared this helpful info with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.Visit my website at hotel ossa

Komentarz - autor: hotel ossa

Admiring the dedication you put into your
site and in depth information you provide. It’s awesome to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same outdated rehashed information.
Great read! I’ve saved your site and I’m including your RSS
feeds to my Google account.Visit my website at hotel
forum kraków

Komentarz - autor: hotel forum kraków

Hello there! This blog post couldn’t be written any better! Going through this post reminds me of my previous roommate! He continually kept preaching about this. I will forward this article to him. Pretty sure he’ll have
a good read. Thanks for sharing!Viist my website at leasing dla osób prywatnych

Komentarz - autor: leasing dla osób prywatnych

Hi, I do think this is an excellent blog. I stumbledupon it 😉 I may come
back yet again since I book-marked it. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide other
people.Visit our polish website at oprogramowanie sklepu internetowego opinie

Komentarz - autor: oprogramowanie sklepu internetowego opinie




Skomentuj

