Jaronwoj Blog Warszawa Polska


Konferencja prasowa TOP CANAL REAKTYWACJA dzisiaj w SDP w Warszawie godzina 11.00

Konferencja prasowa TOP CANAL REAKTYWACJA dzisiaj w SDP w Warszawie godzina 11.00

avatar użytkownika kejow

Mam przyjemośc poinformować o reaktywacji Telewizji TOP CANAL . Konferencja prasowa odbędzie się o godz. 11.00 w Stowarzyszeni…

Mam przyjemośc poinformować o reaktywacji Telewizji TOP CANAL .

Konferencja prasowa odbędzie się o godz. 11.00 w Stowarzyszeniu Dzienikarzy Polskich w Warszawie ul. Foksal 3/5 Sala „B”

Słowem wstępnym z własnych doświadczeń z TOP CANAL opatrzył Andrzej Tadeusz Kijowski

 http://blogmedia24.pl/node/43380

http://jaron.salon24.pl/269659,top-canal-piracka-fregata-atk-2011

Bedzie realizowa transmisja internetowa z konferencji na zywo via strona internetowa TOP CANAL o godz, 11.00 , a o godz. 12. następna konferencja  prasowa z telemostem z Berlina  dot. problemów niemieckiej firmy we Wrocławiu

www.topcanal.eu   live streaming

Kejow


6 komentarzy so far
Dodaj komentarz

Simply desire to say your article is as astounding.
The clarity in your post is simply cool and i can assume you are an expert on this subject.
Well with your permission allow me to grab your feed to keep updated with forthcoming post.
Thanks a million and please keep up the rewarding work.

Komentarz - autor: Erika

Greate pieces. Keep writing such kind of information on your site.

Im really impressed by your site.
Hi there, You have done a great job. I will certainly digg it and for my part recommend to my friends.
I am sure they will be benefited from this website.

Komentarz - autor: yesterday2day2morrows.info

It is perfect time to make a few plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I’ve learn this submit and if I may just I wish to counsel you few fascinating
issues or tips. Maybe you could write next articles regarding this
article. I desire to learn even more things about it!

Komentarz - autor: homepage

I like the helpful information you provide in your
articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly. I am quite certain I’ll learn many
new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

Komentarz - autor: Meeting rooms

If some one needs to be updated with hottest technologies
after that he must be visit this website and be up to date
daily.

Komentarz - autor: training room

You know I don’t know if it’s me or simply your blog but it is loading extremely slow , I had to spend like a couple of minutes in order to load but facebook operates completely .
Anyways, Thanks for putting up an extraordinarily wonderful
blog post. I guess it has been necessary to many individuals who came on this page.
I really hope I’ll be able to get even more remarkable information and I also
should certainly compliment simply by stating you’ve done fabulous work.
I now have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you publish.

Komentarz - autor: madden15-coins.com




Skomentuj

